PLZ 0-3, sonst. Ausland

Ellrik Freienberg
Junior Account Manager
Tel.: 0511 53 52 893

ellrik.freienberg@heise.de

PLZ 4

Erika Hajmassy
Verkaufsleiterin heise Events
Tel.: 0511 53 52 266

erika.hajmassy@heise.de

PLZ 5-7

Stephan Lehmann
Account Manager
Tel.: 0511 5352 894

stephan.lehmann@heise.de

PLZ 8-9

Tanja Blechinger
Account Manager
Tel: 089 427 186 11

tanja.blechinger@heise.de

Österreich

Ann Katrin Werner
Senior Account Manager
Tel.: +49 (0) 511 53 52 632

ann.katrin.werner@heise.de

USA

Roberto Giordano
Account Manager
Tel: 0511 53 52 817

roberto.giordano@heise.de